Board of Education » Board of Education Members

Board of Education Members

Tina Banialis, President
tbanialis@d142.org

 

Karly Senesac, Vice President
karly.senesac@d142.org

 

Nancy Hullinger, Secretary
nhullinger@d142.org

 

Karen Connelly
karen.connelly@d142.org

 

Sarah Doff

sdoff@d142.org

 

Rebekah Mensing
rmensing@d142.org

 

Amanda Noha-Smith

amanda.noha-smith@d142.org