Board of Education » Board of Education Members

Board of Education Members

Mary Derman, President
mderman@d142.org

 

Sarah Doff, Vice President
sdoff@d142.org

 

Jack Hille, Secretary
jack.hille@d142.org

 

Tina Banialis
tbanialis@d142.org

 

Nancy Hullinger
nhullinger@d142.org

 

Rebekah Mensing
rmensing@d142.org

 

Karly Senesac
karly.senesac@d142.org