About » Administration

Administration

District Office

McDermott
Dr. Paul McDermott

Superintendent
pmcdermott@d142.org
708-687-3334 x2207


 
Rose
Heather Rose 

Chief School Business Official 
hrose@d142.org
708-687-3334 x2205
 
 
Leppert
Dr. Lori J. Leppert
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
lleppert@d142.org
708-687-3334 x2209
 
Ehrhart
Elizabeth Ehrhart

Curriculum Coordinator
eehrhart@d142.org
708-687-3334 x2208
 
Photo
Brian Skibinski
Chief Information Officer
bskibinski@d142.org
708-687-3334 x2206
 
Beaver
Tom Beaver
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
tbeaver@d142.org

708-687-3334 x2203
 
 
 

 

 

Ridge Early Childhood Center

Davis
Kathrina Davis
Principal
kdavis@d142.org
708-687-2964 x3102

 
   


G. Kerkstra Elementary School

Kulik
Jeff Kulik
Principal
jkulik@d142.org
708-687-2860 x4102

 

 

 

Lee R. Foster Elementary School

Beringer
Curt Beringer
Principal

cberinger@d142.org
708-687-4763 x5102

 

 

 

Jack Hille Middle School

Orth
John Orth
Principal

jorth@d142.org
708-687-5550 x6102

 

Nagle
Ryan Nagle
Assistant Principal

rnagle@d142.org
708-687-5550 x6105