Student Services » Student Services

Student Services

The Pupil Personnel Services Department provides a wide-range of support services for all Forest Ridge School District 142 students, including special education, health, social work, counseling, and speech and language therapy.
 
 
 

Staff Members

Leppert
Dr. Lori J. Leppert
PPS Director
lleppert@d142.org
708-687-3334 x2209

 

Bussie
Sharon Bussie
Student Learning Secretary
sbussie@d142.org
708-687-3334 x2202

 

Eichorst
Rosemary Eichorst
Ridge / Kerkstra School Nurse
reichorst@d142.org
Ridge: 708-687-2964 x3103
Kerkstra: 708-687-2860 x4103
Wieczorek
Amanda Wieczorek
Ridge / Kerkstra School Nurse Aide
awieczorek@d142.org
Ridge: 708-687-2964 x3103 
Kerkstra: 708-687-2860 x4103

Hanrahan
Ellen Hanrahan
Foster School Nurse
ehanrahan@d142.org
708-687-4763 x5103

 

Igyarto
Carmen Igyarto
Hille School Nurse
cigyarto@d142.org
708-687-5550 x6103