Staff Directory

Ridge Early Childhood Center
5151 W 149th Street
Oak Forest IL 60452
Phone: 708-687-2964 

 

*Please click on a staff member's name to be linked to their Weebly website. This will provide additional information about their class.* 

 

Mrs. Elizabeth Ehrhart, Principal
eehrhart@d142.org
X3102

Mrs. Sharon Bussie, Secretary
sbussie@d142.org
X3100

Mrs. Rosemary Eichorst, District Nurse
reichorst@d142.org
X3103

Ms. Amanda Wieczorek, Health Clerk
awieczorek@d142.org

X3103 

Mr. Todd Thibedeau, Custodian
toddthibedeau@d142.org
X3104

Focus on Families

 

Miss Cathy Wytrwal, Parent Educator
cwytrwal@d142.org
X320 or X340

Miss Michelle Quinn, Parent Educator
mquinn@d142.org

X3340 

 

Preschool

 

Ms. Leonor Hernandez, Teacher
lhernandez@d142.org
X3311

Miss Hannah Mrowinski, Teacher
hmrowinski@d142.org

X3313

Miss Noelle Federico, Teacher
nfederico@d142.org
X3326

Mrs. Cassie Acevedo, Teacher
cacevedo@d142.org
X3328

Mrs. Mimi Zander, Parent Coordinator
mzander@d142.org

X3129

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Elizabeth Gallo, Teacher
egallo@d142.org
X3301

Ms. Sue Weber, Teacher
sweber@d142.org
X3302

Mrs. Carmela Baniewicz, Teacher
cbaniewicz@d142.org
X3303

Mrs. Dorothy Tracy, Teacher
dtracy@d142.org
X3305

Mrs. Christy Jennings, Teacher
cjennings@d142.org
X3306

Miss Rachel Hawes, Teacher
rhawes@d142.org

X3307 

Mrs. Natalie Light, Teacher
nlight@d142.org 

X3308


Specialists

Mrs. Ellen Ragen, Learning Resource Teacher
eragen@d142.org
X3310

Mrs. Kathy Tomlison, PE Teacher
ktomlinson@d142.org
X3333

Mrs. Joy Latka, Music Teacher
jlatka@d142.org
X309

Miss Claire Newell, Resource Specialist
cnewell@d142.org
X3304

Mrs. Erin Stack, ELL Teacher and Reading Specialist
estack@d142.org
X309

Mrs. Laurel Carlson, Social Worker
lcarlson@d142.org
X3324

Miss Nicole Koch, Speech Therapist
nkoch@d142.org
X3316

Ms. Rachel Spatz, Psychologist
rspatz@d142.org

X33344

Mrs. Kristin Malone, Occupational Therapist
kmalone@d142.org

X3330

Mrs. Donna Hurley, Physical Therapist
dhurley@swcccase.org

X3330


Instructional Aides

 

Mrs. Melissa Maher, mmaher@d142.org

Mrs. Ellen Rossi, erossi@d142.org

Mrs. Lynn Kuzmenka, lkuzmenka@d142.org

Mrs. Jennifer Reyes, reyes@d142.org

Ms. Nancy Moran, nmoran@d142.org

Ms. Eileen Sears, esears@d142.org

Mrs. Eridany Esparza, eesparza@d142.org

Ms. Crystal Gulych, cgulych@d142.org