Staff Directory

2017-2018 Faculty & Staff

708-687-2860

Kerkstra Office

Mr. Kulik - Principal - x4102
jkulik@d142.org

Mrs. Hults - Secretary - x4100
mhults@d142.org 

Mrs. Eichorst - Nurse - x4103
reichorst@d142.org 

Ms. Wieczorek - Nurse Aide - x4103
awieczorek@d142.org 

Grade 1

Ms. Lang - Room 8 - x4308
jlang@d142.org 

Miss Naples - Room 10 -x4310
snaples@d142.org

Mrs. Basler - Room 12 - x4312
mbasler@d142.org

Grade 2

Miss Gerk- Room 14 - x4314
rgerk@d142.org

Miss Graffeo - Room 15 - x4315
fgraffeo@d142.org 

Mrs. Bremer - Room 16 - x4316
bbremer@d142.org

Grade 3

 

Miss Fitzner - Room 23 - x4323
jfitzner@d142.org

Mrs. Merrick - Room 25 - x4325
jmerrick@d142.org

Miss DeBoer - Room 27 - x4327      
adeboer@d142.org


Grade 4

Miss Johnson - Room 29 - x4329
ljohnson@d142.org

Mrs. Curtis - Room 31 - x4331
scurtis@d142.org

Mrs. Koranda - Room 32 - x4332
ckoranda@d142.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Thibedeau - Room 39 - x4339
tthibedeau@d142.org

Mrs. Roche - Room 42 - x4342
croche@d142.org 

Mrs. Stazzone - Room 44 - x4344
estazzone@d142.org


Specialists

Ms. Boersma (Special Education) - Room 21 - x4321
eboersma@d142.org

Mrs. Lindsay-Bruce (Special Education) - Room 12 - x4312
ebruce@d142.org

Miss Lynch (Special Education) - Room 43 - x4343
elynch@d142.org

Mr. Robbins (Physical Education) - x4301
krobbins@d142.org

Mr. Kman (Physical Education) - x4333
jkman@d142.org

Mrs. Griffiths (Reading Specialist) - Room 11 - x4311
mgriffiths@d142.org

Mrs. Graczyk (Technology Integration Specialist)- Room 41 - x4341
agraczyk@d142.org

Miss Schultz (Technology/Library) - x4351
kschultz@d142.org

Miss Mueller (Art) - Room 26 - x4326
kmueller@d142.org

Mrs. Latka (Music) - Room 26 - x4326
jlatka@d142.org

Ms. Palmer (School Psychologist) - Room 7 - x4304
mpalmer@d142.org

Mrs. Kukulka (Social Worker) - Room 37 - x4337
nkukulka@d142.org

Mrs. Feiner (Speech & Language Pathologist) - Room 35 - x4335
lfeiner@d142.org

Mrs. Judge (EL) - Room 20 - x4320
kjudge@d142.org

Mrs. Kristin Vargas (Math Specialist) - Room 30 - x4330
kvargas@d142.org

Mr. Kevin Coster - (Custodian) - x4104
kcoster@d142.org

Mr. Steve - (Custodian) - x4104

 

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Kouris - Instructional Asst. - x4321
ekouris@d142.org

Mrs. Deuser - Instructional Asst. - x4343
mdeuser@d142.org

Mrs. Snyder - Instructional Asst. - x4312
ksnyder@d142.org

SWCCCASE Classes

CO-OP CLASSES

Ms. Victoria Prokop (Destiny Teacher) – Rm 5 Erin Anthony (Para) Mrs. Margaret McNicholas (Para)

Ms. Melissa Schaeffer (CD Teacher)-Rm 7 Ms. Deidre Pentek (SLP) Janet Hudak (Para)

Ms.Kelsey Broughton (Destiny Teacher) – Room 17 Jessica Wilson (Para) Colleen Nelligan (Para) Elizabeth Fuller (Para) Monique Lamb (AM Para)

Ms. Caitlin Town (CD Teacher) – Room 9 Ms. Jenny Frank (SLP) Chantel Briggs (Para) James Talbot (Para)


Ms. Quinn Hendrickson (CD Teacher)- Room 18 Mimi Pappas (Para) John Janzon (Para) Corin McCartney (Para)

Mrs. Tiffany Lorek (CD Teacher) – Room 22 Anita Brown (SLP) Ms. Rita Craig (Para)

Mrs. Erin Porter (Destiny Teacher)- Room 24 Maggie McGonigle (Porter’s Sub) Donna Ebbens (Para) Monique Lamb (PM Para)

Donna Brown (SLP, Destiny) Mrs. Debby Tengerstrom, RN (Destiny Nurse) Peggi Schied (Destiny OT) Mrs. Sharon Thoma (Destiny PT) Lily Shinn (Destiny SW) Program Sub: Maggie McGonigle (Destiny) Kate Carlson (CD SW) Hallie Marshall (CD OT)