Staff Directory

2016-2017 Faculty & Staff

708-687-2860

Kerkstra Office

Mr. Kulik - Principal - x4102
jkulik@d142.org

Mrs. Hults - Secretary - x4100
mhults@d142.org 

Mrs. Eichorst - Nurse - x4103
reichorst@d142.org 

Ms. Wieczorek - Nurse Aide - x4103
awieczorek@d142.org 

Grade 1

Miss Naples - Room 8 -x4308
snaples@d142.org

Mrs. Basler - Room 9 - x4309
mbasler@d142.org

Miss Cockrell - Room 10 - x4310
hcockrell@d142.org 

Grade 2

Miss Gerk- Room 14 - x4314
rgerk@d142.org

Mrs. Inglis - Room 15 - x4315
vinglis@d142.org

Mrs. Bremer - Room 16 - x4316
bbremer@d142.org

Grade 3

 

Miss Fitzner - Room 23 - x4323
jfitzner@d142.org

Mrs. Merrick - Room 25 - x4325
jmerrick@d142.org

Miss DeBoer - Room 27 - x4327      
adeboer@d142.org


Grade 4

Ms. Johnson - Room 29 - x4329
ljohnson@d142.org

Mrs. Curtis - Room 31 - x4331
scurtis@d142.org

Mrs. Koranda - Room 32 - x4332
ckoranda@d142.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Thibedeau - Room 39 - x4339
tthibedeau@d142.org

Miss Kueltzo - Room 42 - x4342
jkueltzo@d142.org

Mrs. Stazzone - Room 44 - x4344
estazzone@d142.org

Mrs. Roche - Room 38 - x4338

croche@d142.org 

Specialists

Ms. Boersma (Special Education) - Room 21 - x4321
eboersma@d142.org

Mrs. Lindsay-Bruce (Special Education) - Room 12 - x4312
ebruce@d142.org

Ms. Lynch (Special Education) - Room 43 - x4343
elynch@d142.org

Mr. Robbins (Physical Education) - x4301
krobbins@d142.org

Mr. Kman (Physical Education) - x4333
jkman@d142.org

Mrs. Griffiths (Reading Specialist) - Room 11 - x4311
mgriffiths@d142.org

Mrs. Graczyk (Technology Integration Specialist)- Room 41 - x4341
agraczyk@d142.org

Mrs. Horbaczewski (Technology/Library) - x4351
nhorbaczewski@d142.org

Miss Mueller (Art) - Room 26 - x4326
kmueller@d142.org

Mrs. Latka (Music) - Room 26 - x4326
jlatka@d142.org

Dr. Barker (School Psychologist) - Room 7 - x4304
rbarker@d142.org 

Mrs. Kukulka (Social Worker) - Room 37 - x4337
nkukulka@d142.org

Mrs. Feiner (Speech & Language Pathologist) - Room 35 - x4335
lfeiner@d142.org

Mrs. Judge (ELL) - Room 20 - x4320
kjudge@d142.org

Mrs. Kristin Vargas (Math Specialist) - Room 30 - x4330
kvargas@d142.org

Mrs. Malesh - (Custodian) - x4104
vmalesh@d142.org

Mr. Steve - (Custodian) - x4104 

 

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Kouris - Instructional Asst. - x4321
ekouris@d142.org

Mrs. Deuser - Instructional Asst. - x4343
mdeuser@d142.org

Mrs. Snyder - Instructional Asst. - x4312
ksnyder@d142.org

SWCCCASE Classes

Mrs. O'Mahony - Room 5 - x4305

Ms. Anthony, Mrs. McNicholas, Mrs. Ebbens

Ms. Schaeffer - Room 7 - x4307

 

Mrs. Porter - Room 24 - x4324

Mrs. Martin, Miss McGonigle

Mrs. Lorek - Room 22- x4322

Ms. McDermott, Ms. Pearson, Ms. Thomas

Ms. Town - Room 18 - x4318

Ms. Lett, Mrs. Gortowski

Ms. Broughton - Room 17 - x4317