Staff Directory

Lee R. Foster Elementary School Staff Directory

You can email a teacher simply by clicking on their email address.  To view a teacher's Weebly page, click on their name.  Please note that only blue names have a Wiki or a Weebly page.  If something doesn't work, please contact Mr. Beringer!

 

 

Staff Member Assignment Room Ext. Email address
         
Mr. Beringer Principal Office 5102  cberinger@d142.org
Ms. Wasik Secretary Office 5100  dwasik@d142.org
         
Mrs. Baytala First Grade 122 5322  sbaytala@d142.org
Mrs. Shepard First Grade 123 5323  sshepard@d142.org
Ms. D'Ambrosio First Grade 125 5325  adambrosio@d142.org
Ms. Troike Second Grade 118 5318  rtroike@d142.org
Mrs. Ramey Second Grade 116 5316  lramey@d142.org
Mrs. Larkin Second Grade 119 5319  clarkin@d142.org
Ms. Pasciak Third Grade 141 5341  lpasciak@d142.org
Mrs. Cramer Third Grade 142 5342  scramer@d142.org
Ms. Scroppo Third Grade 143 5343  ascroppo@d142.org
Mrs. Snaidauf Third Grade 144 5344  ssnaidauf@d142.org
Ms. Manzo Fourth Grade 139 5339  jmanzo@d142.org
Ms. Zajicek Fourth Grade 138 5338  jzajicek@d142.org
Ms Bowery Fourth Grade 137 5337  bbowery@d142.org
         
Mrs. Hollock Fifth Grade 133 5333  mhollock@d142.org
Mrs. Boswell Fifth Grade 134 5334  sboswell@d142.org
Mrs. Briseno Fifth Grade 135 5335  cbriseno@d142.org
Mrs. Henson Fifth Grade 136 5336  chenson@d142.org
         
Mrs. O’Neill Title I Reading 148 5348  moneill@d142.org
Mrs. Vargas Title I Math 127 5327  kvargas@d142.org
Mr. Kman P.E. 160 5360   jkman@d142.org
Mrs. McGarry Special Education 124 5324  jmcgarry@d142.org
Mrs. Joniak Special Education 121 5321  mjoniak@d142.org
Ms. Mason Social Work 164 5364  smason@d142.org
Mrs. Alzalam Speech/Language 117 5317  nalzalam@d142.org
Mrs. Palmer Psychologist Office 5105  mpalmer@d142.org
Ms. Mueller Art 153 5353  kmueller@d142.org
Mrs. Latka Music 153 5353  jlatka@d142.org
Mrs. Edeus P.E. Gym 5360  bedeus@d142.org
Ms. Schultz LRC- Comp. Lab 129/130 5329  kschultz@d142.org
Mr. Downen Custodian 150 5104  bdownen@d142.org
Mrs. Connor ELL 154 5354  econnor@d142.org
Mrs. Horbaczewski Inst. Tech. Spec. 132 5332  nhorbaczewski@d142.org
Mrs. Huber I.A. 121 5321  jhuber@d142.org
Mrs. Keyser I.A. 124 5324  kkeyser@d142.org
Mrs. Cleary I.A. 121 5321  pcleary@d142.org
Mrs. Szczepaniak I.A. 124 5324  sszczepaniak@d142.org
Mrs. Hanrahan School Nurse 108 5103  ehanrahan@d142.org