Staff Directory

Lee R. Foster Elementary School Staff Directory

You can email a teacher simply by clicking on their email address.  To view a teacher's Wiki page, click on their name.  Please note that only blue names have Wiki pages.  If something doesn't work, please contact Mr. Beringer!

 

Staff Member Assignment Room Ext. Email address
         
Mr. Beringer Principal Office 102 cberinger@d142.org
Mrs. Lochard Secretary Office 100 dlochard@d142.org
Mrs. Hine Secretary Office 101 bhine@d142.org
Mrs. Baytala First Grade 122 322 sbaytala@d142.org
Mrs. Shepard First Grade 123 323 sshepard@d142.org
Mrs. O’Connor First Grade 125 325 aoconnor@d142.org
Mrs. Special First Grade 118 318 cspecial@d142.org
Mrs. Ramey Second Grade 116 316 lramey@d142.org
Mrs. Ciccone
Second Grade 117 317 mciccone@d142.org
Mrs. Larkin Second Grade 119 319 clarkin@d142.org
Mr. Raleigh Third Grade 141 341 praleigh@d142.org
Mrs. Cramer Third Grade
142
342
scramer@d142.org
Ms. Scroppo Third Grade 143 343 ascroppo@d142.org
Mrs. Snaidauf
Third Grade 144 344 ssnaidauf@d142.org
Mrs. Counihan Fourth Grade
137 337
ncounihan@d142.org
Ms. Davis Fourth Grade 138
338 adavis@d142.org
Mrs. Horbaczewski Fourth Grade 139 339 nhorbaczewski@d142.org
Mrs. Jacoby Fourth Grade 140 340 kjacoby@d142.org
Mrs. Cook Fifth Grade 134 334 kcook@d142.org
Mr. Kulik Fifth Grade 135 335 jkulik@d142.org
Mrs. Henson Fifth Grade
136 336 chenson@d142.org
Ms. Griffiths Title I Reading
120 320 mgriffiths@d142.org
Mrs. O’Neill Title I Reading
148 348 moneill@d142.org
Mrs. Vargas Title I Math
127 327 kvargas@d142.org
Ms. Sosin Special Education
121 321 ssosin@d142.org
Mrs. McGarry Special Education 124 324 jmcgarry@d142.org
Mrs. DeLeon LRT
129/130 329 sdeleon@d142.org
Mrs. Tiffy Social Work 164 364 ltiffy@d142.org
Mrs. Woods Speech/Language 165 365 awoods@d142.org
Mrs. Schultz Psychologist Office 303 jschultz@d142.org
Ms. Mueller Art
154
354 kmueller@d142.org
Miss Painter Music
154
354
kpainter@d142.org
Mrs. Edeus P.E. Gym
360 bedeus@d142.org
Mrs. Barker
ELL 153
353 bbarker@d142.org
Miss Milford
ELL
153
353
emilford@d142.org
Mrs. Graczyk
Inst. Tech. Spec. 121
321
agraczyk@d142.org
Mrs. Huber I.A.
132 332
jhuber@d142.org
Mrs. Seiner I.A.
121 321 cseiner@d142.org
Mrs. Cleary I.A 121 321
pcleary@d142.org
Mrs. Hanrahan School Nurse 108 103 ehanrahan@d142.org
Mrs. Bestrick
School Nurse
108 103 lbestrick@d142.org
Mr. Zandy Custodian 150 104
dzandy@d142.org