Staff Directory

Lee R. Foster Elementary School Staff Directory

You can email a teacher simply by clicking on their email address.  To view a teacher's Wiki or Weebly page, click on their name.  Please note that only blue names have a Wiki or a Weebly page.  If something doesn't work, please contact Mr. Beringer!

 

Staff Member Assignment Room Ext. Email address
         
Mr. Beringer Principal Office 5102  cberinger@d142.org
Ms. Wasik Secretary Office 5100  dwasik@d142.org
     
Mrs. Baytala First Grade 122 5322  sbaytala@d142.org
Mrs. Shepard First Grade 123 5323  sshepard@d142.org
Ms. Focosi First Grade 125 5325  tfocosi@d142.org
Ms. Troike
Second Grade 118 5318  rtroike@d142.org
Mrs. Ramey Second Grade 116 5316  lramey@d142.org
     
Mrs. Larkin Second Grade 119 5319  clarkin@d142.org
Mrs. Cramer Third Grade 142
5342
 scramer@d142.org
Ms. Scroppo Third Grade 143
5343
 ascroppo@d142.org
Mrs. Snaidauf Third Grade 144 5344  ssnaidauf@d142.org
Ms. Manzo Fourth Grade 139 5339  jmanzo@d142.org
Ms. Zajicek Fourth Grade 138 5338  jzajicek@d142.org
Ms Bowery Fourth Grade 137 5337  bbowery@d142.org
Mrs. Jacoby Fourth Grade 140 5340  kjacoby@d142.org
         
Mrs. Boswell Fifth Grade 134 5334  sboswell@d142.org
Mrs. Briseno Fifth Grade 135 5335  cbriseno@d142.org
Mrs. Henson Fifth Grade
136 5336  chenson@d142.org
         
Mrs. O’Neill Title I Reading
148 5348  moneill@d142.org
Mrs. Vargas Title I Math
127 5327  kvargas@d142.org
Ms. Sosin Special Education
121 5321  ssosin@d142.org
Mrs. McGarry Special Education 124 5324  jmcgarry@d142.org
Mrs. Joniak Special Education
131
5331
 mjoniak@d142.org
Ms. Mason Social Work 164 5364  smason@d142.org
Mrs. Woods Speech/Language 165 5365  awoods@d142.org
  Psychologist Office    
Ms. Mueller Art
154
5353  kmueller@d142.org
Mrs. Latka Music
154
   jlatka@d142.org
Mrs. Edeus P.E. Gym
5360  bedeus@d142.org
Mrs Horbaczewski LRC- Comp. Lab 129/130
5329
 nhorbaczewski@d142.org
Mr. Downen Custodian 150 5104  bdownen@d142.org
Mrs. Connor ELL 153 5354  econnor@d142.org
Mrs. Graczyk Inst. Tech. Spec. 132
5332
 agraczyk@d142.org
Mrs. Huber I.A.
121 321  jhuber@d142.org
Mrs. Seiner I.A. 121
321
 cseiner@d142.org
Mrs. Cleary I.A.
131 331  pcleary@d142.org
Ms. Pittman I.A. 124 324  kpittman@d142.org
Mrs. Hanrahan School Nurse 108 5103  ehanrahan@d142.org