Staff Directory

Lee R. Foster Elementary School Staff Directory

You can email a teacher simply by clicking on their email address.  To view a teacher's Wiki or Weebly page, click on their name.  Please note that only blue names have a Wiki or a Weebly page.  If something doesn't work, please contact Mr. Beringer!

 

Staff Member Assignment Room Ext. Email address
         
Mr. Beringer Principal Office 102  cberinger@d142.org
Ms. Wasik Secretary Office 100  dwasik@d142.org
     
Mrs. Baytala First Grade 122 322  sbaytala@d142.org
Mrs. Shepard First Grade 123 323  sshepard@d142.org
Ms. Focosi First Grade 125 325  tfocosi@d142.org
Ms. Troike
Second Grade 118 318  rtroike@d142.org
Mrs. Ramey Second Grade 116 316  lramey@d142.org
Mrs. Basler Second Grade 117 317  mbasler@d142.org
Mrs. Larkin Second Grade 119 319  clarkin@d142.org
Mrs. Cramer Third Grade 142
342
 scramer@d142.org
Ms. Scroppo Third Grade 143
343
 ascroppo@d142.org
Mrs. Snaidauf Third Grade 144 344  ssnaidauf@d142.org
Ms. Manzo Fourth Grade 141 341  jmanzo@d142.org
Ms. Davis Fourth Grade 138 338  adavis@d142.org
Mrs. Horbaczewski Fourth Grade 139 339  nhorbaczewski@d142.org
Mrs. Jacoby Fourth Grade 140 340  kjacoby@d142.org
Ms. Bowery Fifth Grade 133
333
 bbowery@d142.org
Mrs. Boswell Fifth Grade 134 334  sboswell@d142.org
Ms. Sutter
Fifth Grade 135 335  hsutter@d142.org
Mrs. Henson Fifth Grade
136 336  chenson@d142.org
         
Mrs. O’Neill Title I Reading
148 348  moneill@d142.org
Mrs. Vargas Title I Math
127 327  kvargas@d142.org
Ms. Sosin Special Education
121 321  ssosin@d142.org
Mrs. McGarry Special Education 124 324  jmcgarry@d142.org
Mrs. Joniak Special Education
131
331
 mjoniak@d142.org
Ms. Bowhay Social Work 164 364  rbowhay@d142.org
Mrs. Woods Speech/Language 165 365  awoods@d142.org
Mrs. Fitzgibbons
Psychologist Office 303  tfitzgibbons@d142.org
Ms. Mueller Art
154
354  kmueller@d142.org
Mrs. Latka Music
154
354
 jlatka@d142.org
Mrs. Edeus P.E. Gym
360  bedeus@d142.org
Mrs. DeLeon LRT
129/130
329
 sdeleon@d142.org
Mr. Downen Custodian 150 104  bdownen@d142.org
Mrs. Connor ELL 153 353  econnor@d142.org
Mrs. Graczyk Inst. Tech. Spec. 132
332
 agraczyk@d142.org
Mrs. Huber I.A.
121 321  jhuber@d142.org
Mrs. Seiner I.A. 121
321
 cseiner@d142.org
Mrs. Cleary I.A.
131 331  pcleary@d142.org
Mrs. Bestrick School Nurse 108 103  lbestrick@d142.org