Staff Directory

Lee R. Foster Elementary School Staff Directory

You can email a teacher simply by clicking on their email address.  To view a teacher's Wiki or Weebly page, click on their name.  Please note that only blue names have a Wiki or a Weebly page.  If something doesn't work, please contact Mr. Beringer!

 

Staff Member Assignment Room Ext. Email address
         
Mr. Beringer Principal Office 102 cberinger@d142.org
Mrs. Lochard Secretary Office 100 dlochard@d142.org
Mrs. Hine Secretary Office 101 bhine@d142.org
Mrs. Baytala First Grade 122 322 sbaytala@d142.org
Mrs. Shepard First Grade 123 323 sshepard@d142.org
Mrs. O’Connor First Grade 125 325 aoconnor@d142.org
Ms. Troike
Second Grade 118 318 rtroike@d142.org
Mrs. Ramey Second Grade 116 316 lramey@d142.org
Ms. Vrkljan
Second Grade 117 317 evrkljan@d142.org
Mrs. Larkin Second Grade 119 319 clarkin@d142.org
Mrs. Cramer Third Grade 142
342
scramer@d142.org
Ms. Scroppo Third Grade 143
343
ascroppo@d142.org
Mrs. Snaidauf Third Grade 144 344 ssnaidauf@d142.org
Mrs. Boswell Fourth Grade 137 337 sboswell@d142.org
Ms. Davis Fourth Grade 138 338 adavis@d142.org
Mrs. Horbaczewski Fourth Grade 139 339 nhorbaczewski@d142.org
Mrs. Jacoby Fourth Grade 140 340 kjacoby@d142.org
Ms. Green Fifth Grade 133
333
mgreen@d142.org
Mrs. Cook Fifth Grade 134 334 kcook@d142.org
Ms. Sutter
Fifth Grade 135 335 hsutter@d142.org
Mrs. Henson Fifth Grade
136 336 chenson@d142.org
Ms. Griffiths Title I Reading
120 320 mgriffiths@d142.org
Mrs. O’Neill Title I Reading
148 348 moneill@d142.org
Mrs. Vargas Title I Math
127 327 kvargas@d142.org
Ms. Sosin Special Education
121 321 ssosin@d142.org
Mrs. McGarry Special Education 124 324 jmcgarry@d142.org
Mrs. DeLeon LRT
129/130 329 sdeleon@d142.org
Mrs. Tiffy Social Work 164 364 ltiffy@d142.org
Mrs. Woods Speech/Language 165 365 awoods@d142.org
Mrs. Fitzgibbons
Psychologist Office 303 tfitzgibbons@d142.org
Ms. Mueller Art
154
354 kmueller@d142.org
Miss Painter Music
154
354
kpainter@d142.org
Mrs. Edeus P.E. Gym
360 bedeus@d142.org
Mrs. Barker
ELL 153
353 bbarker@d142.org
Mrs. Connor
ELL
153
353
econnor@d142.org
Mrs. Graczyk
Inst. Tech. Spec. 121
321
agraczyk@d142.org
Mrs. Huber I.A.
132 332
jhuber@d142.org
Mrs. Seiner I.A.
121 321 cseiner@d142.org
Mrs. Cleary I.A 121 321
pcleary@d142.org
Mrs. Hanrahan School Nurse 108 103 ehanrahan@d142.org
Mrs. Bestrick
School Nurse
108 103 lbestrick@d142.org
Mr. Zandy Custodian 150 104
dzandy@d142.org