Staff Directory

 2016-2017 JHMS Staff 

Administration:

John Orth, Principal, jorth@d142.org(708) 687-5550, Ext. 6102

Amanda Brown, Assistant Principal, abrown@d142.org(708) 687-5550, Ext. 6105

Student Services Personnel:

Lauren Heilbrunn, Psychologist, lheilbrunn@d142.org(708) 687-5550, Ext. 6212    
Webpage:  
d142-psychologist.weebly.com

Harrison Leibow, Social Worker, hleibow@d142.org, (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6215

Kim Urban, Speech and Language Pathologist, kurban@d142.org(708) 687-5550, Ext. 6213

Kristin Malone, Occupational Therapist, kmalone@d142.org, (708) 687-5550 

Laura Bestrick, School Nurse, lbestrick@142.org(708) 687-5550, Ext. 6103  

Faculty: (A-Z)

Jason Becker
Physical Education and Health
Email: jbecker@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6701
Classroom website: d142-hillepe.weebly.com

Alex Brenner
Math
Email: abrenner@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6607
Classroom website: http://d142-abrenner.weebly.com 

Gayle Carlson
English/Social Science
Email: gcarlson@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6603
Classroom website: d142-gcarlson.weebly.com

Leah Carney
English
Email: lcarney@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6203

Classroom website: http://d142-lcarney.weebly.com/ 

Carina Cepeda
FLS/Spanish
Email: ccepeda@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6608
Classroom website:  http://d142-ccepeda.weebly.com/

Natalee Ciesiun
English/Social Studies
Email: 
nciesiun@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6202
Classroom website: d142-nciesiun.weebly.com

Kyle Grace
Choir/Music
Email: kgrace@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6219
Classroom website: d142-hillechoir.weebly.com

Kayla Judge
ELL
Email: kjudge@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 325 

Melissa Kelly
Science
Email: mkelly@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6605
Classroom website: d142-mkelly.weebly.com 

Sandy Kim
Choir/Band
Email: skim@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6216

Classroom website: d142-hillechoir.weebly.com

April Knighten
Spanish
Email: aknighten@d142.org 
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 300 
Classroom website: knighten142.weebly.com

John Krol
Science
Email: jkrol@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6620
Classroom website: mrkrolhille.weebly.com

Eva Laczina-Voris
Science
Email: evoris@d142.org 
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6402
Classroom website: sciencerulzmrsvoris.weebly.com

Maria Leahy
Special Education/Resource
Email: mleahy@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6301
Classroom website: d142-mleahy.weebly.com

Adrienne Lewandowski
English/Social Studies
Email: alewandowski@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6619
Classroom website: d142-alewandowski.weebly.com

Maria Lynch
Art 
Email: mlynch@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6218
Classroom website: d142-mlynch.weebly.com

Denise Lyons
Physical Education and Health
Email: 
dlyons@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6702

Classroom website: d142-hillepe.weebly.com

Tracie McCormick
English
Email: tmccormick@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6622
Classroom website: traciemccormicksweebly.weebly.com

Mary McQuillan 
Reading & Math Specialist
Email: mmcquillan@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6615

Classroom website:  http://d142-mmcquillan.weebly.com/

Christine Michalik
Special Education/Resource
Email: cmichalik@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6604

Classroom website: d142-cmichalik.weebly.com

Terri Moisan
Special Education/Resource
Email: tmoisan@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6304
Classroom website: d142-tmoisan.weebly.com

Denos Myrmingos
English/Social Science
Email: dmyrmingos@d142.org 
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6621
Classroom website: d142-dmyrmingos.weebly.com

Steve Nendza
Band
Email: snendza@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6222
Classroom website: d142-hilleband.weebly.com

Kevin Pankau
Physical Education & Health
Email: kpankau@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6701

Classroom website: Coming soon!

Kim Reilly
Math
Email: kreilly@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6602
Classroom website: d142-kreilly.weebly.com

Julie Ryan
Instructional Technology Specialist
Email: jryan@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6207

Classroom website: d142-jryan.weebly.com

Stephanie Tardi
Math
Email: stardi@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6204
Classroom website: 
d142-stardi.weebly.com

Bill Tsoukalas
Social Science
Email: btsoukalas@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6617

Classroom website: d142-btsoukalas.weebly.com

Theresa Udziela
Computers and Applied Technology
Email: tudziela@d142.org
Phone extension: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6221
Classroom website: d142-tudziela.weebly.com

Marie Winston
Science/Math
Email: mwinston@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6205
Classroom website: http://d142-mwinston.weebly.com/

Lisa Zamora
Social Science
Email: lzamora@d142.org
Phone: (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6201
Classroom website: d142-lzamora.weebly.com  

Office Staff:

Eileen Spagnola, Student Services Secretary, espagnola@d142.org(708) 687-5550, Ext. 6100

Rebecca Armstrong, Fiscal Services Secretary, rarmstrong@d142.org(708) 687-5550, Ext. 6101

Custodial Staff: 

Kevin Coster, 1st Shift Custodian, kcoster@d142.org, (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6104

Brian Dybala, 2nd Shift Custodian, bdybala@d142.org(708) 687-5550, Ext. 6104

Support Staff:

Sandy Fedro, Media Center Aide, sfedro@d142.org(708) 687-5550, Ext. 6503

Melanie Anderson, Instructional Assistant, manderson@d142.org

Dawn Butler, Instructional Assistant, dbutler@d142.org

Gloria Mallo, Instructional Assistant, gmallo@d142.org

Kristen Schultz, Instructional Assistant, kschultz@d142.org