Board of Education

Rebekah Mensing, President
rmensing@d142.org

Mary Derman, Vice President
mderman@d142.org Board of Education Training

Tina Banialis, Secretary
tbanialis@d142.org

Roxana Agler

Sarah Doff
sdoff@d142.org 

Jack Hille
jack.hille@d142.org

Nancy Hullinger
nhullinger@d142.org

 

Board of Education Training